Impressionfloors

1-250-979-7419
Call our Showroom

1725 Baron Road
Kelowna

Impression Floors Kelowna Showroom

Feedback from our Valued Customers

Please submit your feedback here »

We are very happy with the carpets!
"My husband and I had three separate carpets installed by Impression Floors in Kelowna owned by Patrice and Garry Raven. She was welcoming when we visited their shop, knowledgeable about their stock and reliable about placing orders and honouring their time commitments. Garry took the time we needed to explain and answer all our questions. We are very happy with the carpets. The installers, Jack and Dave, arrived on time, were personable and efficient. We’re glad we found them."
~ Virendra and Jewel Dhuru, Kelowna - June 10, 2017
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Successful in Home Consultation Kelowna
"We are happy with the floor installation. Done on budget and on time. Work was done with minimal disruption to our house. It was nice having the samples brought right to our house to see the colors and varieties available. Thank you. Tim"
~ Tim, Kelowna Impression Floors - May 18, 2017
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Happy with floor installation
"We are happy with the floor install. Done on budget and on time. Work was done with minimal disruption to our house. It was nice having the samples brought right to our house to see colors and varieties available. Thank you."
~ Tim, Kelowna - May 17, 2017
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Pleasure of working with Garry, his wife and their team
"I had the pleasure of working with Garry, his wife and their team. The service was honest, prompt and completed within my time frame. I thank you again, and would highly recommend Garry and his team."
~ Anna Wanczyk owner On Behalf Of Wufoo - March 05, 2017
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank you for your patience, assistance and professional service
"Thank you for your patience, assistance and professional service, the carpet installation in our home was done as promised and the floors look great. We will continue to recommend Impression Flooring to anyone considering new floors for their home or office. As a custom home builder I know what it takes to deliver quality products and professional service with integrity, we will continue to use Impression Flooring for all of our projects."
~ Brian & Barbara Roth, Kelowna Showroom - Sep 08, 2016
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Impression Floors was great to work with
"Very good service and competitive prices. I would highly recommend them to others looking for new floors."
~ David, Millar college Salmon Arm Kelowna Showroom - July 04, 2016
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

The house looks fabulous with the new flooring
"We just finished an extensive home renovation and we're so pleased with the friendly and professional service we got from Garry & Patrice. Product selection was excellent, installers were great, and the house looks fabulous! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this flooring company to friends and clients, and I'll probably be calling on them again soon for the next renovation project."
~ Verena Benson, Borebank Ventures Inc. Kelowna - Nov 3, 2015
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Compliments for Kelowna strata building carpeting project
"Excellent work done in a timely fashion. Great job. "
~ Royal Oak Strata Council, Kelowna - Apr 30, 2015
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Good flooring service
"Very good responsive service and good install."
~ Nick G. - Apr 27, 2015
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Totally pleased with all aspects of the flooring service
"I have been a client of Garry and Patrice for many years and have been totally pleased with all aspects of their service, installation and reliability. It has been a pleasure doing business with them."
~ Glenna, IC Diamonds - Mar 10, 2015
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

New Carpets in the office look great
"The service was outstanding. My office carpets look great. I would definitely use the flooring business of Garry and PAtrice again. I also plan to use them for carpeting my basement rental suite in the future. Thank you."
~ Angela W., Cascadia Painting, Tsawwassen BC - Oct 17, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Extremely satisfied with the re-carpeting of the office
"Thank you to Garry and the his lovely team. This team made the task of re-carpeting our office so easy, and the results were fantastic! From the quoting period, to the very end, we are extremely happy with Garry's carpet flooring service. Not only did they come up on budget for us, but their friendly staff did an amazing job. Thank you thank you thank you. Highly Recommended!"
~ Yasmin A., Swap.ca - Oct 7, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Totally happy with the newly installed carpet
"Thanks for making it so easy for us to choose our carpeting. The recommended underlay is great, and the install went well. We are totally happy with the results! Thank you!"
~ Maureen S. - Aug 18, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Really pleased with our new carpet
"We had the carpets in our condo replaced by Garry last summer. We found him to be very nice and really knowledgeable about his products. He takes time to answer questions and explains the process. His team did a fabulous job and we are really pleased with our new carpet. It's been almost a year and they still look great! Thank you Garry for your wonderful service! :)"
~ Jody McManus - May 1, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very Impressed with the service
"Garry and his crew did everything they promised, and then some. I was very impressed with the service and the pricing was equal or better than any of the large warehouse discount centers. I would definitely recommend Garry's flooring service."
~ Brett Garnett - April 28, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Garry and his team did an amazing job
"Garry and his team did an amazing job.They went above and beyond to get our carpets installed before the long weekend! The carpet looks fantastic!!! Thanks guys!!!"
~ Linnell Harvey, Kelowna, BC - April 19, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent flooring upgrade for strata building in Kelowna
"Working with Garry, Patrice the owners, and their installers Jack & Dave was a breeze...Excellent workmanship, fast, efficient. Overall great team performance!!! As a Building Manager I would highly recommend the flooring service of Garry and Patrice for your new or next flooring project :-)..."
~ Daniel F., Building Manager, Centuria Urban Village, Kelowna, BC - April 7, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

New floors look perfect
"Thank you Garry. Did I pause to tell you how impressed I was with Annie and Frank? They are such a hard working team and so cheerful too! It was truly amazing to realize how efficient, organized and fast they were, so fast that I almost missed them as they left! My floors look perfect. You can be assured that I will refer you and your company in the future whenever flooring comes up in conversation and if I need any in my next place I now know who to call. Thank you and take care. "
~ Janet - March 15, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Well done!
"Carpets well done & quickly!"
~ Rasunah Marsden - March 13, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great new office flooring
"We were very happy with the carpet installation in our office space. Garry and his team did a great job; showing up when expected, very courteous and mindful of the need for minimal disruption and very professional attitude. The end result is a great new space we are all very pleased with - Thank you!"
~ Yvonne Devitt, Adoptive Families Association of BC - February 26, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Carpet replacement done on time and on cost!
After visiting a number of other large carpet dealers, we met with Garry at his showroom. Right away we decided to go with Garry, as he really knew his stuff, and was so friendly and polite. Within a week, he had done the estimate and the job was done!! On time, and on cost too. I can't say enough about how happy we are with the service provided. Frank and Annie, the installers, were equally good. Very hard workers, respectful of our home, and cleaned everything up afterward for us. I always thought replacing carpets would be a very annoying experience, but Garry and his team made it seem like a small thing. Thanks so much Garry, Frank and Annie!!!"
~ Sean O'Neill - February 19, 2014
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Pleasant buying experience and first class carpet fitters
"It sure was a pleasure doing business with you. One of the few gentlemen left in business. No sales pressure, just common sense and facts. The carpet fitters were first class and did an excellent job. I am delighted with the finished result and would recommend you to any of my friends. Thanks for a pleasant buying experience. "
~ Jill K - Dec 10, 2013
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Every detail in installing the new carpet was taken care of and it shows!
"The Carpet install finished up yesterday morning and we couldn’t be happier. It looks fantastic. Frank and Annie were the best. Perfectionists like myself they made sure every detail was taken care of and it shows. The color is perfect. It’s like a brand new house. Thanks Again"
~ Robert & Tammie - Nov 20, 2013
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great in-home carpet consultation and carpet installation!
"Great service and delivery. Garry, the Principal of Cottage Carpets - Impression Floors, made it really easy for us. No shopping. Low costs. Thanks!"
~ Chris F. - Oct 27, 2013
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

From carpet selection to installation - excellent job
"Thank you for an all around excellent job from selection to installation. A clean work environment. Hardworking, professional. All the owners at the Coach House are very, very happy."
~ Burke E. - Oct 22, 2013
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very pleased with the new carpet
"Hi Garry, On behalf of everyone at BC Comfort Air Conditioning, we want you to know that everyone is very pleased with the new carpet you installed in our Design Department last week. The sample you recommended really was the right one for the area, and the installation was done during the working day with very little disruption to the rest of the building, which was much appreciated. Hopefully, we will be updating the rest of the flooring in the not too distant future, and when that time comes, you will definitely get a call."
~ BC Comfort Air Conditioning Limited - Apr 30, 2013
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Carpet layers did an awesome job!
“Garry, Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the carpet that was installed in my home. The service was great, the carpet layers did an awesome job. Thank you for all your help,”
~ Brenda - Feb 20, 2013
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

We absolutely love our new floor and carpet!
“Hi Garry, Thank you for taking the time to meet us and for the great work! We absolutely love our new floor and carpet!!! We are so glad we went with Cottage Carpets / Impression Floors! Annie and Frank are an amazing team! Quality work! We will contact you again in the new year, to recarpet the bedrooms upstairs. We have also been singing your praises to our friends, neighbours and co-workers! Thanks again for everything! Take care, ”
~ Dave & Andrea - Oct 31, 2012
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank you for the good job!
“Thanks Gary for the good work, won't hesitate to do business with you again. Brgds,”
~ Henry V. - Oct 1, 2012
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thank you note for the excellent job
“Garry, I write a note to thank you for an excellent job your people did in our parish hall. They started on time Aug 13 and finished on time Aug 17. All our members had positive thoughts of the quality of the job. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again, Property Manager Redeemer Lutheran Chruch ”
~ Property Manager, Redeemer Lutheran Chruch - Aug 24, 2012
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Incredibly generous donation - the perfect carpet
“Dear Garry and Patrice, The carpet, the PERFECT carpet is rolled out in the gym and ready for children, teachers and parents to stomp, dance and twirl on it. Thank you so much for your incredibly generous donation that will make a huge difference as our deaf children learn to listen in a noisy room. Please come join us and see for yourself!”
~ Raf S., Board of Directors, Children’s Hearing & Speech Centre of BC - July 26, 2012
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Great job and wonderful service
"Thank you for such a great job and wonderful service, we will definitely be recommending you to any of our friends."
~ Dave & Sheila - April 3, 2012
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Very good job
"Vince and Kelly did a very good job - it was a pleasure to have them in our home. Thank you for your own help for choosing the carpet colour - it has worked out very well. Thank you for this second major contribution to this home. You do good work and are a pleasure to do business with."
~ Bruce and Valerie - February 22, 2010
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Carpet looks great
"Thanks Garry, the carpet looks great."
~ Ginny - April 12, 2011
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Excellent Service
"Garry, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent service over the last 15 years and anticipate our relationship to continue well into the future. The customer service has been excellent and our staff and clients have commented about the high quality and professionalism they have experienced from you and your staff."
~ Joseph Marino, Marino General Contracting - November 29, 2010
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Dependable and exceptional!
"I have worked and had the privilege of knowing Garry Lozon from Cottage Carpets for over ten years. In that time I have worked on numerous projects with Garry and have found his company dependable and his work exceptional. I would not hesitate to recommend Cottage Carpets."
~ Karly’s Kreations - September 28, 2010
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

One of the best flooring companies in the Lower Mainland
"It is with pleasure that we forward this letter of recommendation for Cottage Carpets - Impression Floors. I have worked with Garry of Cottage Carpets over the past seven years. Cottage Carpets has provided excellent installation crews for the installation of hardwood, laminate, ceramic tile and carpet. Garry has worked in a wide spectrum of restoration projects throughout the Lower Mainland and has always been able to provide excellent service. In my opinion, Cottage Carpets is one of the best flooring companies in the Lower Mainland."
~ Rick Mill, Project Manager, Winmar - September 28, 2010
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

I highly recommend Garry Lozon and his team
"In the spring of 2004 our Complex (Carriage Lane Estates) engaged Cottage Carpets to undertake the removal, repair, and installation of new carpet in all our common areas. We are a three building complex with 144 units. I personally recommended Cottage Carpets to our Council and property manager and never had a moment’s regret making that recommendation. They and their staff not only did the job efficiently, they were pleasant to our residents and made everyone comfortable with their presence. We were also delighted that their price was right and suited our budget. I would highly recommend Garry Lozon and his team for any size project because they will be perfectionists and do the job right the first time."
~ Frances Scott, President Strata Council, Carriage Lane Estates, Surrey - May 4, 2006
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Thoroughly reliable!
"I have had the opportunity to work with Garry for about the past five years. If I had to use one word to describe Garry Lozon it would be integrity. He is thoroughly reliable. His estimates are always very competitive and there are never unpleasant surprises with a job when Garry is involved. The work is always completed on budget and on time. My clients have even commented on how pleasant his installers are. When I recommend Garry to my clients I tell them that Garry is so fair that I never ask for second estimate, unlike other traders when I want at least two. I have been in the interior design business for twelve years and all my work is based on referrals. I expect very high standards of all the people who work with me as my reputation depends on it. I am delighted to have the opportunity to recommend Garry to you, and would be happy to answer my further questions you may have."
~ Lydele Taylor - January 23, 2001
Rating of Impression Floors
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

Average rating of Impression Floors based on 39 ratings and 39 reviews: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Customer Review Form

Please tell us about your shopping experience and the installation service you received from Impression Floors.

Feedback

Name*
Invalid or missing information

E-mail Address*
Invalid or missing information

email2
Invalid Input

Message*
Invalid or missing information

Rate your experience (5 is the best)*
Invalid or missing information

We invite you to visit our showroom to discuss your flooring project. With information from our expert team you will feel confident moving ahead with your decisions.

Sitemap | Privacy Policy | © ImpressionFloors. All Rights Reserved. Vancouver Website Design & Marketing by Exquison